Contact
Hotel search for CRC members


Become a Corporate Customer!
>>New member<<

Contact



For further information please send us an e-mail: customer@crc.ag

Contact person for prospect and new customers
Ms. Julia Romer
e-mail: jromer@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6662
Contact person for corporate clients
Ms. Anja Scherwinski Ms. Janine Timm Ms. Maxi Koch
e-mail: ascherwinski@crc.ag e-mail: jtimm@crc.ag e-mail: mkoch@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6641 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6658 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6670
Ms. Lucie Nedow Ms. Eilyn Reinke
e-mail: lnedow@crc.ag e-mail: ereinke@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6669 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6664
Contact person for properties and preferred partner (hotel)
Ms. Kristina Kujehl Ms. Susanne Mädel
e-mail: kkujehl@crc.ag e-mail: smaedel@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6647 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6643
Address Head office
Corporate Rates Club phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 690
Zur Schwedenschanze 2 fax: +49 (0) 3831 367 699
18435 Stralsund
Germany