Contact
Hotel search for CRC members


Become a Corporate Customer!
>>New member<<

Contact



For further information please send us an e-mail: customer@crc.ag

Contact person for prospect and new customers
Ms. Julia Romer
e-mail: jromer@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6662
Contact person for corporate clients
Ms. Lucie Nedow Ms. Eilyn Reinke Ms. Elisa Sumpf
e-mail: lnedow@crc.ag e-mail: ereinke@crc.ag e-mail: esumpf@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6669 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6664 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6670
Ms. Anja Scherwinski Ms. Janine Rahn
e-mail: ascherwinski@crc.ag e-mail: jrahn@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6641 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6658
Contact person for properties and preferred partner (hotel)
Ms. Susanne Mädel Ms. Monika Wiesijahn Ms. Luisa Klimach
e-mail:: smaedel@crc.ag e-mail:: mwiesijahn@crc.ag e-mail:: lklimach@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6643 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6660 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6642
Ms. Susanne Jahns Ms. Kristina Kujehl
e-mail: sjahns@crc.ag e-mail: kkujehl@crc.ag
phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6657 phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 6647
Address Head office
Corporate Rates Club phone: +49 (0) 3831 367 690
Zur Schwedenschanze 2 fax: +49 (0) 3831 367 699
18435 Stralsund
Germany